Contact us

Nordens Ark
Åby säteri
456 93 Hunnebostrand
Sweden
Org. nr 854600 - 6191
Tel 0523-795 90
Fax 0523-520 87
nordensark@nordensark.se
www.nordensark.se 

Secretariat

Mats Höggren, CEO
0705-58 27 96
mats.hoggren@nordensark.se

Linnéa Johansson, Executive Vice President
0523-791 84
linnea johansson@nordensark.se

Maria Hoffmann, Financial accountant
0523-795 92
maria@nordensark.se

Linda Gadd, HR
0523-795 96
linda.gadd@nordensark.se

Hotel, conferens and activities

Booking of accomondation, conferens, arrangement and activities
0523-795 90
hotell@nordensark.se 

Anders Meuller, Hotel Manager
0724-021496
anders.meuller@nordensark.se

Sandra Karlsson, Supervisor, Hotel & Guestservice
0523-795 98
sandra.karlsson@nordensark.se

Education

Jenny Loberg, Eduction Manager
0523-791 82
jenny.loberg@nordensark.se

Björn Johansson, Education
0523-791 81
bjorn.johansson@nordensark.se

Eva Andersson, Education
0523-791 820732-70 63 50
eva.andersson@nordensark.se

Patrik Swede, Education and camps
0523-791 830732-70 99 73
patrik.swede@nordensark.se

Animal and aoutdoor preschool
0734-61 17 30
djurochskur@nordensark.se 

Marketing & Communications

Therese Patriksson, Marketing chief
0523-795 93
therese.patriksson@nordensark.se

Camilla Törnebohm, Homepage
0523-795 95
camilla.tornebohm@nordensark.se

Jenny Magnusson, Social media
0523-795 44
jenny.magnusson@nordensark.se

Lotta Olofsson, Gifts, Memorial gifts, Donations
0523-795 47
lotta@nordensark.se

Research

Mats Niklasson, Scientific leader
0523-795 980732-74 75 30
mats.niklasson@nordensark.se 

Ewa Wikberg, Head of zoology
0523-797 81, 0701-90 32 48
ewa.wikberg@nordensark.se

Christer Larsson, Project Manager
0523-795 94, 0705-84 75 27
christer@nordensark.se

Emma Nygren, Zoology administration and conservation cordinator
0523-791 850725-58 03 34
emma.nygren@nordensark.se

Karin Larsson, Zoology administration
0523-791 850725-57 96 50
karin.larsson@nordensark.se

The animal care

Alfred Lindskog, Team leader
0703 - 32 87 97
alfred.lindskog@nordensark.se

Emil Gunnarsson, Team leader
0523-795 49
emil.gunnarsson@nordensark.se 

Ingela Andersson, Team leader
0702-41 86 20
ingela.andersson@nordensark.se

Therese Lindström, Team leader
0523-797 85
therese.lindstrom@nordensark.se

The Maintance

Mikael Fredriksson, Team leader
0523-795 430725-46 91 05
mikael.fredriksson@nordensark.se

The Friends of Nordens Ark

Camilla Törnebohm
0523-795 95
nordensarksvanner@nordensark.se

Mary Ballard-Johansson, Chairman
0702 - 81 60 04